50mm


After 2 years of owning my Canon 60D, I finally invested in a new lens; a lovely little Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 ll.

I chose it as I’d been looking to get a nice telephoto lens (that was within my budget) for a while. A friend told me about the cheap Canon lenses, and well… here we are! 

I haven’t had much chance to use it yet, but it gives a wonderful distinction between your subject and the background. The focus is also very sensitive, which is quite refreshing.


What’s your favourite lens to use? 

Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

