Heavy Handed

12141730_10207856085871174_785584224813283348_n

I know, I know, this was supposed to be updated everyday. Whoopsie.

But anyway, here’s a little photo that I like. I took this last year when I first started dating my boyfriend Andrew and I just liked the way the keyboard lit up and all that jazz.

You may notice it’s low quality (sorry about that) and well, my iPad got stolen 2 weeks ago (it had a lot of photos on it) and today my laptop with all my original photos stopped working. So I grabbed this from Facebook.

Sighhhh.



Leave a Reply

